Directors and deans


Kostiantyn Batsak
Director of the Institute of Arts
k.batsak@kubg.edu.ua
Olga Bezpalko
Director of the Institute of Human Sciences
o.bezpalko@kubg.edu.ua
Mariya Bratko
Director of the University College
m.bratko@kubg.edu.ua
Olha Kotenko
Director of Pedagogical Institute
o.kotenko@kubg.edu.ua
Myhailo Voitsekhivsky
Director of the In-Service Training Institute
m.voitsekhivskyi@kubg.edu.ua
Olena Yeremenko
Director of Institute of Philology
o.yeremenko@kubg.edu.ua
Halyna Horbenko
Director of Institute of Journalism
h.horbenko@kubg.edu.ua
Heorhij Lopatenko
Dean of the Faculty of Health, Physical Education and Sports
h.lopatenko@kubg.edu.ua
Ihor Hrycjak
Dean of the Faculty of Law and International Relations
i.hrytsiak@kubg.edu.ua
Olena Aleksandrova
Dean of the Faculty of History and Philosophy
o.aleksandrova@kubg.edu.ua
« Start Previous 1 2 Next End »
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Помітили помилку в тексті? Виділіть це слово мишкою та натисніть Ctrl+Enter

You are here: Home Contacts Contacts Rectorate Directors and deans