Directors and deans


thumb_aleksandrova
Olena Aleksandrova
Dean of the Faculty of History and Philosophy
o.aleksandrova@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_bacak
Kostiantyn Batsak
Director of the Institute of Arts
k.batsak@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_bezpalko
Olga Bezpalko
Director of the Institute of Human Sciences
o.bezpalko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_bratko
Mariya Bratko
Director of the University College
m.bratko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Gorbenko
Halyna Horbenko
Director of Institute of Journalism
h.horbenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Grytsyak
Ihor Hrycjak
Dean of the Faculty of Law and International Relations
i.hrytsiak@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Kotenko
Olha Kotenko
Director of Pedagogical Institute
o.kotenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Lopatenko
Heorhij Lopatenko
Dean of the Faculty of Health, Physical Education and Sports
h.lopatenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Mykhatska
Alla Myhacka
Dean of the Faculty of Information Technology and Management
a.mykhatska@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Opryshko
Tetiana Opryshko
Director of Library, Researcher
+38044-485-21-99
t.opryshko@kubg.edu.ua
13-B, Marshala Tymoshenka St.
«StartPrevious12NextEnd»
Powered by SobiPro
© 2017 Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University