Directors and deans


thumb_thumb_Aleksandrova
Olena Aleksandrova
Dean of the Faculty of History and Philosophy
o.aleksandrova@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Bratko
Mariia Bratko
Director of the University College
m.bratko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Horbenko
Halyna Horbenko
Director of Institute of Journalism
h.horbenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Hrytsiak
Ihor Hrytsiak
Dean of the Faculty of Law and International Relations
i.hrytsiak@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Kotenko
Olha Kotenko
Director of Pedagogical Institute
o.kotenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Lopatenko
Georgii Lopatenko
Dean of the Faculty of Health, Physical Education and Sports
h.lopatenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Mykhatska
Alla Mykhatska
Dean of the Faculty of Information Technologies and Management
a.mykhatska@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Voitsekhivskij
Mykhailo Voitsekhivskyi
Director of the In-Service Training Institute
m.voitsekhivskyi@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Rusnak
Rusnak Iryna
Director of the Institute of Philology
(044) 428-34 16
i.rusnak@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Klishevych
Klishevych Nataliia
Director of the Institute of Human Sciences
+38(044) 553-97-87
n.klishevych@kubg.edu.ua
«StartPrevious12NextEnd»
Powered by SobiPro
© 2021 Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University