thumb_rector_mantiya
Viktor Ogneviuk
Rector
: Rector of Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University
rector@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Vinnikova
Nataliia Vinnikova
Vice-Rectors
: Vice-Rector for Research
n.vinnikova@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Turuntcev
Oleksandr Turuntsev
Vice-Rectors
: Vice-Rector for Administrative Affairs
E-mail: o.turuntsev@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Zhyltsov
Oleksii Zhyltsov
Vice-Rectors
: Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
o.zhyltsov@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_3х4
+38044-272-18-62
E-mail: y.korhunyk@kubg.edu.ua
Bulvarno-Kudriavska st., 18/2
thumb_thumb_Batsak
Kostiantyn Batsak
Vice-Rectors
: Vice-Rector for Research and Methodical, Social and Humanitarian Work and Leadership
k.batsak@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Bratko
Mariia Bratko
Directors and deans
: Director of the University College
m.bratko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Kotenko
Olha Kotenko
Directors and deans
: Director of Pedagogical Institute
o.kotenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_thumb_Voitsekhivskij
Mykhailo Voitsekhivskyi
Directors and deans
: Director of the In-Service Training Institute
m.voitsekhivskyi@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_IMG_8468
Datsenko Yuliia
Rector’s Adviser
: Rector’s Adviser on legal and HR issues
E-mail: y.datsenko@kubg.edu.ua
«StartPrevious1234567NextEnd»
Powered by SobiPro
© 2021 Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University