Directors and deans


thumb_Aleksandrova
Olena Aleksandrova
Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
o.aleksandrova@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Horbenko
Halyna Horbenko
Dean of the Faculty of Journalism
h.horbenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Kotenko
Olha Kotenko
Dean of the Faculty of Pedagogical Education
o.kotenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Lopatenko
Georgii Lopatenko
Dean of the Faculty of Health, Physical Education and Sports
h.lopatenko@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Rusnak
Rusnak Iryna
Dean of the Faculty of Ukrainian Philology, Culture and Art
(044) 428-34 16
i.rusnak@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Klishevych
Klishevych Nataliia
Dean of the Faculty of Psychology, Social Work and Special Education
+38(044) 553-97-87
n.klishevych@kubg.edu.ua
Lytvyn 2
Oksana Lytvyn
Dean of the Faculty of Information Technologies and Mathematics
o.lytvyn@kubg.edu.ua
Kulinich
Mykola Kulinich
Dean of the Faculty of Law and International Relations
+38044-366-56-10
m.kulinich@kubg.edu.ua
img_fomd_Kovalchuk
Ostap Kovalchuk
Dean of the Faculty of Fine Arts and Design
fomd@kubg.edu.ua
img_fmmh_Kondratenko
Hanna Kondratenko
Dean of the Faculty of Musical Art and Choreography
fmmh@kubg.edu.ua
«StartPrevious12NextEnd»
Powered by SobiPro
© 2022 Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University