The Faculty of Journalism has concluded agreements and cooperates with the following universities, international organizations and associations:


ECREA European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) 
Gdask The University of Gdańsk (Poland) 
Georgia Sokhumi State University (Georgia) 
ELEXIS European Lexicographic Infrastructure (ELEXIS) 

International Foundation for Electoral Systems (IFES) 

Spain University of King Juan Carlos (Madrid, Spain) 
Riga University of Latvia (Riga) 
Girona University of Girona (Spain) 
Dlugosz The Jan Dlugosz Academy (Czestochowa, Poland) 


In accordance with the cooperation agreements, the Faculty of Journalism became a member of next associations and takes an active part in its meetings. 


Learning together “Finnish support for the reform of the Ukrainian school” (“Learning together”) 
EJTA European Journalism Training Association (EJTA) 





© 2024 Borys Grinchenko Kyiv Metropolitan University